Guest Post is Live!

Well, my new guest post is now live on another blog. I loved writing this one and hope you’ll all head on over to read it and perhaps even comment on it for me? Or comment here on that post for that matter. Let me know what you thought of it, what you would have done differently if it had been your post. I’d love to post it in its entirity on here, but for the purpose of the tour I will leave that until a later date.

For those that interested in having a read on what music best represents my novel then head on over to Debra Jayne East’s blog and read until your heart is content. This posting is the for the second week of the virtual blog tour – no 2 of 17 for a matter of fact.

I am now off to work on assignment 6 for the tour and perhaps a start for assignment 17 as they have just been handed to us by our Tour Host Tasha Turner. Next assignment is about the current book we are reading, or current author we are enjoying.

I’ve also spent time today going over the plot structure for November’s novel and I’m pleased to say that it seems to be flowing as well as could be expected now. I’ll get a post up either later on or tomorrow and show the progress of what I’ve achieved in the time I’ve spent working on it all.

1 Comment

Filed under Informative

One response to “Guest Post is Live!

  1. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have extremely enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I am going to be subscribing for ones feed and I hope you post again soon.

Leave a Reply

